Just a little pause


This blog has been getting traffic of late.. woot! woot! Dear reader(s)?, I cannot tell you how happy that makes me. Thank you so much for visiting. I monitor my stats everyday and your visits make my day. There have been a lot of restaurant visits and quite some cooking experiments over the past month. While a part of me wants to blog, there is a more dominant part that is happy lounging on the couch listening to Chikni Chameli and Radha over and over again. I will be back soon. Keep reading!

Leave a Reply

