What’s Been Cooking


Before I go any further with this post, I want to thank all the people who are following this blog. A big thank you to those who keep checking in to like my posts and all the other “invisible” readers out there as well. Like I have mentioned before, knowing that there are people from all over the world reading this blog makes my day. 

I haven’t cooked or baked much since my last post. All I made were some brownies with raspberries embedded in them. A dysfunctional kitchen light stopped me from taking pictures. And if you are a regular reader of this blog, you will know by now as to where I got the brownie recipe from 😛.

Also, I am going to some place exciting for a few days. Will be back soon with more food stories and pictures. Until then, keep cooking, baking and eating!

Leave a Reply

